Create Christ, Sailor Boy (Blue Vinyl Edition)

HYPNOPAZUZU [Killing Joke + C93]


Limited Edition 200 on Blue Vinyl copies

Hypnopazūzu is the duo of none other than the legendary gentlemen Youth (Killing Joke and 1008 other worlds) and David Tibet (Current 93 and 93 other worlds).
They both first skipped together on Current 93's debut album Nature Unveiled in 1983.
"Create Christ, Sailor Boy" is their new album, and their first as Hypnopazūzu.
93 years in the making, this elaborately-packaged 3-sided LP (it will have a laser etching on Side 4) contains ten songs and brings together spheres and planets for the Ultimate Hallucinatory PickNick.

Album comes as 2x180 gram vinyl, with a laser etching of a Youth/David Tibet Hallucinatory Cartoon on the 4th side.
Thick card stock, 180gsm printed inner bags, a gate-fold lyric booklet and all wrapped in a printed exterior PVC outer sleeve.
We offer the special BLUE VINYL version.
Limited to 200 copies. 

A1 Your Eyes In The Skittle Hills
A2 Incidentally, Shaitan
A3 Christmas With The Channellers
B1 The Crow At Play
B2 The Sex Of Stars
B3 Magog At The Maypole
C1 Sweet Sodom Singsongs
C2 Pinocchio's Handjob
C3 The Auras Are Escaping Into The Forest
C4 Night Shout, Bird Tongue

This is rare!
69.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back