Eta Carinae


CD Folder (LOKI 28) - LOKI

"Eta Carinae" was the second album released in 2001.
With this soundtrack Herbst9 continued the exploration through vast landscapes of a holy and intangible aura that started withb their debut CD.
In amongst spirals of multi layered drones, monumental vibrations and catacombs depths, rich and tribalised percussions rise out of the chasm and turning this album into another textured slice of ritual and archaic atmosphere.
Re-mastered by Andreas Wahnmann.

1 Eta Carinae
2 Blood Whisper
3 Dhyan Chohane
4 Eclipse
5 Endless Deep
6 Face Of Fire
7 Materia Prima
8 Sulfur
9 IX

12.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back