LP Picture Disc (HauRuck126) - HAU RUCK! / TESCO DISTRIBUTION

Psychonautika, the new studio album from Changes has now become a reality.
Though known for their apocalyptic folk music, Changes’ oeuvre consists of other facets, love and love-lost songs, and songs of legends and legendary heroes.
This album explores a further subgroup, the lyrical and musical journey into the universe and terra incognita of the human mind.
Consisting of thirteen musical tracks, the album, a gatefold, 12 inch LP, contains a picture disc and a 16-page full-color, liner booklet containing all lyrics with illustrations by Taylor and Tesluk set against the background of fractal digital imagery.
Join Changes on a journey into this multi-colored universe.
And remember: if you only have the music, you are missing half of the experience!

NB: Included with each copy are a pair of 3D ChromaDepth Glasses with which make the images amazingly emerge into the third-dimension.

Including digital download code.

A1 Prelude
A2 Morning Journey
A3 Chasing The Breath Of The Dragon
A4 Elusive Moonbeams
A5 The Waves That Washed My Mind
A6 The Pointilist
A7 We Went To Find The Sun

B1 Rhapsody
B2 Psychonautika (Instrumental)
B3 Madness
B4 Jekyll & Hyde
B5 Multi-Colored World
B6 Adieu

31.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back