Various Artists

CD + DVD Jewel-Box (TW 1.129) - TWILIGHT RECORDS

... A Film by  José Moral & J.Luis Martínez: Science Fiction, Mysticism, Martial, Apocalyptic B.S.O.
DVD+CD at the standard price of a CD...!

During World War II, German scientists and occultists, in their quest for perfection, developed a substance capable of creating a mystical metamorphosis in men and enhance their human condition.
A key to get in tune with the gods and achieve a higher level of existence.
With the fall of Germany after an atomic bomb that razed the entire country and its empire, the substance called FUTHARK 5 fell in the hands of a secret society whose apology was the mind control and decay.
This sect used the substance and its effects as an instrument to extinction.
After one of these experiments, one of his guinea pigs escaped, developing the original effects of the substance, passing to another dimensional plane and posing a threat to the organized chaos.

THE TRACKLIST (the soundtrack / the CD):
1 The Protagonist - The Eternal Abjectedness Of Life (Edited Version) 5:26
2 Puissance - Genocide 3:50
3 Puissance - A Call To Arms (Instrumental) 5:03
4 Puissance - Speak My Voice (Instrumental) 4:33
5 Der Blutharsch - Lillie Marlene 2:49
6 In Slaughter Natives - Angel Meat 5:23
7 Puissance - Post-Ruin Symphony 6:45
8 Puissance - For The Days Of Pestilence 4:47
9 Mayhem - A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun 4:27
10 Turnavel - Salva Cetrina 3:48
11 Silent Love Of Death - The Process 5:55
12 Suveräna - Estigmas 3:53
13 Kazeria - Konflikt (Futhark Mix) 5:01
14 Hyperborei - This is War! 4:30

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back