Format: CD Jewel Box
Price: €13,00
Tomas and Carmen of Mueran Humanos embody the classic counterculture tradition of an "us against the world" couple driven to greatness through their love of each other and their passion for art.
Think of them as a garage rock Chris and Cosey, or a post-industrial Suicide with aditiona femal vocals.
Mueran Humanos also perfectly embody a sonic balance between their native Buenos Ares and the city of Berlin where they now reside.
The album is dripping with Argentinian swagger and sexiness but also manages to capture the futuristic spirit of Berlin's krautrock, industrial, and electro heritage.
Ultimately what Mueran Humanos have done is create a record for everyone to enjoy.
It touches upon moments of psychedelia, EBM, garage rock, industrial, kraut rock, post punk, post industrial, and minimal synth and it ties them all together in a well executed and well recorded package with strong male and female vocals sung purely in Spanish. The end result is a truly spectacular journey from the dimly lit streets of Buenos Ares to the crowded and sweaty nightclubs of Berlin.
Don't miss out on what is sure to be one of the most celebrated albums of 2011.
This debut album will surprise you all !

Tracklist :
1 Horas Tristes
2 Festival de las Luces
3 Corazon Doble
4 Leones en China
5 Cosmeticos para Cristo
6 Monstruo
7 Altar Hogar
8 Langosta