Ecstasy By Current II

Various Artists


Dark Industrial compilation dated 1989 featuring many Cult projects of that era...
NB: covers has some bents, LP is in perfect conditions.

A1 En Halvkokt I Folie - Satanic Permutations 2:48
A2 Dissecting Table - Accomplishment 2:54
A3 Katharsis - Just Passing Through 4:11
A4 Dead Tech - Frustrated By Distortions 4:29
A5 Illusion Of Safety - New Game 4:45
A6 Yref - Wüste Mark VI 4:25
B1 In Slaughter Natives - Death, Just Only Death... 4:05
B2 Hybrids - Asjemzs 2:43
B3 Vidna Obmana - Bemused Amphibian 4:03
B4 Deleted - Wait And Cut 3:03
B5 Dead Tech - Catalavox 5:29
B6 Dissecting Table - I Get My Slogan 2:27

This is rare!
15.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these