SABLED SUN [Atrium Carceri]

CD Digipak (CRYO 049) - CRYO CHAMBER

The fourth album from the Sabled Suns 21xx series, about a man in Hibernation waking up to a world in ruins, takes us through the fourth year 2148.
The album starts with our Protagonist finding The Ark.
It takes us through robot filled chasms, overgrown laboratories, uplink stations and deteriorated civilization.
Field Recordings combine with distant Piano and dusty Strings. Cavernous Drone with throbbing bass. Our robotic children’s voices pleads to not leave them behind.
Writte, Performed, Produced, Artwork, Mastering: Simon Heath.

1  The Ark 5:11
2  A World Emptied 5:57
3  God Is Binary 4:30
4  Overgrown 4:11
5  Discarded Children 3:44
6  Project Locus Arcadia 7:14
7  Black Void 3:27
8  Uplink 6:09
9  Conceived    9:02

15.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping