CD Jewel Box (Galakthorro 027) - GALAKTHORRO

This is the first and probably the last Album by Maska Genetik.
It contains material from the time before and immediately after the sought-after "Quarantine" EP and demonstrates why Maska Genetik's music is treated as a highpoint in the Galakthorrö story, right up until today.
Radek’s inner conflicts and his very real suffering have shaped his Angst Pop into its own unique form.
We are not presented with self-pity, but with anger and a deep sorrow, at a world fashioned by mankind, in which a future for humanity is hard to imagine.
Really great, gloomy Angst Pop.

A1 Strada
A2 Ernste Stunde Lyrics By – Rainer Maria Rilke
A3 Melanoma
A4 Stradanie
A5 Die Augen Der Finsternis
A6 New Perfect World

B1 Spring Is Coming
B2 Black Spring
B3 Control
B4 100 Years Of Devastation
B5 Home
B6 Bridge To Nowhere

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping