CD Digipack (Ván80) - VAN

Re-print of the album previous out on DAIS Records.
Dark pagan-fueled folk wrapped tight with outsider Americana, steeped in themes of love, death and redemption.
…an atmosphere filled with hope and salvation, drawing sound influence akin to Death In June & Sol Invictus but sewing together a hybrid of true folk tradition alongside Woody Guthrie and Johnny Cash.

The heavy vinyl version for the real fan!

Tracklist :
A1 Intro
A2 Don’t Want Me Still
A3 In The Eyes Of The Lord
A4 Spiders In Her Hair
A5 Please Stay [In The Shadow Of My Grave]

B1 Eternal Nigh
B2 Lucifer’s The Light Of The World
B3 Big Blue Eyes
B4 Hello Mary
B5 Endless Rose

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping