CD Digipack (SK78) - STEINKLANG

Re-issue of Japanese tribal/industrial and experimental/ambient pioneers.
Released back in 1988 on Eskimo Records and now very rare.
Originally recorded and mixed in Tokyo from December '87 to May '88, now remastered with additional bonus track.

Tracklist :
A1 The Core Of Africa 1:51
A2 You Are Not The Target 5:26
A3 Photongnoul 3:27
A4 Mkwaju I 4:21
A5 The Spirit As Ancestor 7:41

B1 Woza Moya ! 1:15
B2 Fangs And Claws 4:06
B3 The Holy Mountain 5:20
B4 And Dying Is All 8:26
B5 Mkwaju II 3:08
B6 Elephant's Memories 4:42

12.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping