Humanity needs no funeral


CD Digifile (KSTK 006) - KAOSTHETIK

Special release for collector and vinyl fetishists !
Gatefold cover plus full color poster, limited to 300 copies.

"Humanity Needs No Funeral", the first full-length album from AERE AETERNUS, was released on the French label Kaosthetik.
With a multi-national and eclectic lineup, the band comprises Alex (MACABRE OMEN, THE ONE, RAZOR OF OCCAM), Claudio Alcara (FROSTMOON ECLIPSE, STROSZEK), Cyr (DARK SANCTUARY, ELKTRONIK SCIETY) and Radu.
Drawing on the wide range and considerable musical experience of its members, AERE AETERNUS creates a dark, disturbing atmosphere that probably best fits within the ambient and minimalist genres, and which the band themselves describe as "half misanthropic ritual and half sex ritual."

1 Ouverture - Conspiracy Of Rats 2:15
2 Humanity Needs No Funeral 6:07
3 Rituel Pathologique (Everything That Never Heals) 3:55
4 Conjuration (Employed Towards Invocation Of Lust And Destruction) 7:02
5 Life Is Nothing Else But A Parody 4:37
6 Intermission - Transition To Chaos 2:08
7 Brotherhood Of The 7th Day (Das Ist Der Todesking. Er Macht Daß Die Menschen Nicht Mehr Leben Wollen...) 7:25
8 Final Words Before Cosmic Silence 3:31
9 No God Intervention 5:19
10 Hatred To My Last Breath 4:52
11 Epilogue - Not Exactly Reinventing The Wheel 2:15
§ Bonus Video : Conjuration (Employed Towards Invocation Of Lust And Destruction) 7:02

Nice Price!
8.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping