La Chute


CD Digipack (SK55) - STEINKLANG

Third full lenght album from the French masters of Martial Neoclassics MARCH OF HEROES, who present us a superb opus fulfilled with finest Martial Industrial Music and a strong Neoclassical influence and well orchestrated soundtrack-like music. For this album, Romain L. has joined forces with Jim Breedveld (Staalkracht) and Mitchell Keepin to deliver one of the most powerfull and immersive albums of the genre.
Going hand-in-hand with the musical elements of the second MARCH OF HEROES album, “La Chute” also uses some of the best elements developed in the first album.
This album is definitely one step above both parent albums, made to always remind the listener about the senseless violence and cruelty of war.

Tracklist :
1 Introduction 6:50
2 Leur Terre, Leur Sang 6:35
3 La Guerre De L'Inconnu 4:00
4 Un Appel Aux Armes 5:20
5 Une Marche Pour La Gloire 3:00
6 Collaborations 4:40
7 Du Sang Sur Mes Mains 7:10
8 Les Derniers Jours 4:00
9 Pour Une Cause Perdue 5:10
10 Parmi La Poussière Et Les Ruines 4:15
11 L'Europe Après La Guerre 3:40
12 La Chute 7:50
13 La Liberation 4:20
14 En La Memoire Des Disparus 4:59

Nice Price!
10.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping