Limited Edition 600 copies

The four unreleased krautpop songs on side I were recorded in MMV.
Ein Ganzes Jahr is a new version of the Allerseelen song Funke.
The lyrics of Lied der Häftlinge were written by prisoners of the concentration camp close to the German castle Wewelsburg.
Dunkelheit is dedicated to Friedrich Hölderlin.
The sides II, III, IV contain the songs which were published on the controversial, sold out Allerseelen CD, a cycle of twelve spiritual love poems dedicated to the twelve months of the year by the Austrian poet and runes' initiate Karl Maria Wiligut (1866-1946).
All the recordings were digitally remastered in MMV.

A1 Ein Ganzes Jahr
A2 Lied Der Häftlinge
A3 Dunkelheit
A4 Ernting (MMV)
B1 Hartung
B2 Hornung
B3 Lenzing
B4 Ostermond
B5 Wonnemond
C1 Brachmond
C2 Heumond
C3 Ernting
C4 Scheiding
D1 Gilbhart
D2 Nebelung
D3 Julmond

20.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping