CD Digipack (BS01-2015) - BAD SECTOR

In this release Massimo Magrini (alias Bad Sector) left aside his more experimental vein creating a series of retro-modernist tunes using his usual tools joined with a little bit of acoustic drums and electric guitar.
A set of surprisingly rhythmic and organic songs, supplemented with minimal and conceptual "lyrics".
Made by mixing digital structures and analog warmth, this album is another weird planet in the (pretty large) universe of Bad Sector.

Analog, digital and SW instruments, electric guitar: Massimo Magrini
Acoustic drum samples: Alessandro Baris
Female voice samples: Corsica S

Self released by Bad Sector!

01    Austen
02    Breana
03    Cephus
04    Darion
05    Electa
06    Fleeta
07    Gunnar
08    Honora
09    Ishaan
10    Jimena
11    Kamora

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping