You're Never Safe


CDR Jewel Box (B! 110) - BLOODLUST!

First full-length recording after the debut on 7" on same label ...
Comprised of nine pieces including a befitting cover version of the delightfully indelicate Deathpile song, "Breaking A Doll" .
"You're Never Safe" is an excellent showcase of the unique blend of power-electronics and death-industrial !
But let's just call it music from now on, that Milwaukee, Wisconsin's Climax Denial, AKA Alex Kmet, is increasingly well-known for.
This CD was skillfully mastered by Thomas Garrison (Control, Exsanguinate) at Misanthrope Studios in Santa Cruz, California.

1 Intro 2:46
2 Don't Look In The Mirror 2:04
3 Breaking A Doll 3:54
4 There's A Reason... 6:54
5 Sugarcane 1:48
6 Have You Been A Lonely Girl? 4:46
7 Rinse Off Your Cunt 3:05
8 You're Never Safe 4:00
9      I Want To Live 6:19

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping