CD Digipack (UR 003) - UR MUZIK

Following the acclaimed debut album "Reflejos del Sol" (2004, Divine Comedy Records), Der Arbeiter release their second opus, "Holzwege".
Ten songs conceptually inspired by the work of Chilean writer Miguel Serrano, and his conception of Minne ("a love at once illicit and morally elevating, passionate and disciplined, humiliating and exalting, human and transcendent").
In musical terms, Holzwege is an alchemical mix of electro-folk with a slight mediterranean taste, which gives it a unique and distinctive sound that moves away from the well known clichés of the neofolk-martial scene.
An original and inspiring work, made in Chile, arising from the ruins...

1 Estrella De La Tarde
2 Mi Lirio De Eterno Amor
3 Flores De Piedra
4 Las Horas Y Los Dias
5 Entre Las Nubes
6 Minnelied
7 Holzwege
8 Hijo Del Sol
9 Wo Die Wilden Kerle Wohnen Originally Composed By - Gerhard Hallstatt
10 Estrella De La Manana

10.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping