Euro Cross [Ltd. 310 / Blue and White Vinyl]


LP (BADVC36-38-2BW) - NER

Limited Edition 310 copies

Limited edition of 310 copies in Blue and White Vinyl

This very special LP features re-recorded, stripped back acoustic 'Totenpop' versions of 15 of the best of 1992's “But, what ends when the Symbols shatter?” and 1995's “Rose Clouds of Holocaust” albums plus 'Leopard Flowers' from the same period which is generally considered one of the high points in Death In June's career.
These classics re-recorded in June 2005 and mixed and produced in December, 2008 were originally only available on the 2009 limited stone commemorative edition 'Symbols and Clouds : Euro Cross'.

A1 Death Is The Martyr Of Beauty 3:09
A2 Omen-Filled Season 3:19
A3 He's Disabled 1:31
A4 Symbols Of The Sun 3:09
A5 The Mourner's Bench 2:15
A6 Luther's Army 3:26
A7 Because Of Him 2:01
A8 13 Years Of Carrion 4:47
B1 Little Black Angel 3:04
B2 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust 3:01
B3 The Golden Wedding Of Sorrow 2:45
B4 Ku Ku Ku 1:29
B5 Hollows Of Devotion 2:51
B6 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter? 3:02
B7 Leopard Flowers 3:09

40.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping