Musique Du Crépuscule


CD Digipack (EQM022 ) - EQUILIBRIUM

Les Fragments de la Nuit is a blossoming band created in 2005 by Michel Villar (piano) and Ombeline Chardes (violin), score composers for film.
In order to play their pieces on stage, they decided to set up a quintet made up of three violins, a cello and a piano.
Their music, ranging from tragic to epic and atmospheric was greeted by audiences with unexpected enthusiasm.
Some see in it the influence of repetitive music composers such as Philip Glass or Steve Reich, others the melancholic emotion found in the works of Arvö Part ...
Their motto is: «Our music is poetry in which words are notes, a memory in which images are dreams».
"Musique du Crépuscule" is a vision of night wrapped in mystery: a night haunted by spectral chants, under the spell of epic, poignant strings and sustained by hypnotic piano pulsations. Its nocturnal universe oozes with hybrid ink, enveloping hidden emotions tainted with melancholy and voluptuousness.
A neo-classical or post-nocturnal piece, "Musique du Crépuscule" has many different faces.
It alternates between violin riffs, dark cello projections and the complaints of a lone piano, highlighted by enigmatic echoing voices.

Tracklist :
1 Eveil Des Fées 1:15
2 Assault 2:00
3 La Ronde Des Fées 2:02
4 Entre Ciel Et Fer 2:42
5 Devenons Demain I 1:45
6 Devenons Demain II 2:09
7 Solitude 1:37
8 Solarisation 4:10
9 La Chambre Des Fées 3:26
10 Soleils Noirs Pour Lune Blanche 4:07
11 La Mélodie De La Tête 2:27
12 Le Château Enchanté 1:50
13 Le Scarabée Bleu 1:54
14 Soleils Noirs Pour Lune Blanche - Tango 3:06
15 Les Eaux Dormantes 2:10
16 Alpha Du Centaure 3:57

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping