Sub Terra Inferis


CD Digipack (RAGE 81 ) - RAGE IN EDEN / W.O.P.

Second album.
With “Sub Terra Inferis” Liyr has studied the depths of the human soul with their own vision - strong, dark, orchestral arrangement and bombastic rythms.
But this time, Alexandra joined Sven to give Liyr a melancholic touch.

Tracklist :
1 In Excelsis
2 Mysteriis
3 Litanie
4 No Mercy
5 Aire (Eternity)
6 Crepuscule
7 Avenement
8 Entre Deux Mondes
9 Anima Lacerata
10 Hail The Vakiyrs

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping