New Rising Sun


CD Jewel-Box (CSR 28 CD) - COLD SPRING

NOVATRON is the main project of ANTHONY DI FRANCO, who many of you will know from his previous projects : RAMLEH and SKULLFOWER .
for that project accompained by noise technician KEVIN LASKA.
This debut, is a powerful journey into dark noise, slamming percussion, and subsonic bass rumbles.
An excellent album, rich in variety and sonic textures.

Track listing:
1. Kore
2. Axis One
3. Inamorata
4. Alloy / Sorcerer
5. Total Mass Retain
6. Cobra-Bora

Nice Price!
9.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping