Radio Eichenlaub



The debut album of this German project offers a great melting of loops, of electronic tunes, of sample voices, of military drummings and of dark ambient soundscapes...
Just imagine a collaboration between WERKBUND, COLUMN ONE and DERNIERE VOLONTE... it could sound like a patchwork, but not here!
Really original, to be discovered.

1  A Warm Welcome     2:00
2  Assassin     6:40
3  Gute Arbeit     6:36
4  Lagebeschreibung     7:26
5  Lied 5     0:21
6  Winterschnee     2:52
7  Die Chaussee     12:20
8  Never Change     3:25
9  Leitstrahl     3:07
10  Strike Down Yesterday     7:57

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these