Time-Loop Anomalies


CD Digipack (ZOHAR 030-2 ) - ZOHARUM

More than an hour of eerie, ethereal music lingering on the borderlands of dreamworld and reality.

Tracklist :
1 sputnik remix
2 earthbound and emotional (from carmen... early mixes plus eva vocals: treated)
3 hybrid identities 1 (radioactive mixes hands held high occupy)
4 hybrid identities 2 (radioactive mixes... rain plus eva vocals: treated)
5 (memories of) holidays at the sea
6 of course there are aliens (in this world early untempo mix)
7 synchronic (out of)
8 pig drum ritual (live remix)
9 carmen 2 remix hybrid
10 rapoon solo carmen
11 one year out end

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping