Shadow, Thief of the Sun

ZOVIET FRANCE [:zoviet*france:]

2xLP (VOD165.9/10) - VINYL ON DEMAND

Available in late October / November 2020

[:zoviet*france:] is a unique combo in the whole industrial muzak scene, great masters of Experimental-Ambient.
That album was first released in 1991 only in CD format, finaly here comes for the first time the vinyl edtion.

A1 The Silver Gate
A2 In my Secrecy I Was Real
A3 Feel the Warmth
A4 This Moment Obscure
A5 A Democratic Smirk

B1 Come Infinite

C1 Thin Air
C2 Cahl-yn-yan
C3 Static Fields
C4 Ciels Ténébreuse

30.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping