Lex Talionis



Russian re-edition of the stunning album from the legendary UK dark folk act Sol Invictus. This album - originally issued on Tursa in 1993 - introduced the world to the true force of the band.
Tony Wakeford was aided by such legendary musicians as Ian Read (Fire + Ice), Karl Blake (Lemon Kittens, Shock Headed Peters), Leithana (Ordo Equitum Solis), Ingrid Fischer, and Richard "Dik" Evans (ex-Virgin Prunes).
Contains an exclusive bonus track of 'Black Easter (Live).
Presented in a digipak with 8-page booklet containing the song lyrics (not published at the first edition).

1 Blood And Wine (1:32)
2 Lex Talionis (6:01)
3 Black Easter (4:29)
4 Kneel To The Cross (4:47)
5 The Ruins (2:50)
6 Tooth And Claw (6:52)
7 Blood Against Gold (4:24)
8 Fields (3:56)
9 Abattoirs Of Love (5:23)
10 Heroe's Day (2:39)
11 Rex Talionis (2:24)
12 Wine And Blood (2:24)
13 Black Easter (Live) (4:15)

14.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping