The Angel


CD Carton Sleeve (TURSA T1) - TURSA / DARK VINYL

A collection of rarities, remixes and unreleased tracks (1998-2003), with both Sol Invictus and Tony Wakeford solo pieces.
'The Angel' also contains two previously unreleased songs (including a collaboration with Joe Budenholzer of Backworld).
"The various acoustic and demo mixes give an excellent sense of what Sol Invictus is like at their core, their essence, before all the polish has been added in the studio".
artwork by Tor Lundvall.

1 Sol Invictus The Angel (2:26)
2 Sol Invictus Eve (Acoustic Mix) (4:12)
3 Sol Invictus Chimes (Concert Single Mix) (3:31)
4 Sol Invictus German Requiem (Acoustic Mix) (3:36)
5 Sol Invictus Eve (Instrumental Remix) (4:11)
6 Tony Wakeford Street Of Many Murders (Demo) (3:13)
7 Sol Invictus It's A Beautiful Day (Instrumental Remix) (5:41)
8 Sol Invictus Hill Of Crosses (Very Early Mix) (7:49)
9 Tony Wakeford God Told To Me (Demo) (2:49)
10 Sol Invictus Chimes (Intro Mix) (3:08)
11 Sol Invictus Did You See? (4:44)
12 Sol Invictus The Widow (2:56)
13 Tony Wakeford & Joseph Budenholzer In The Wake Of The Wolf (2:45)

9.90 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping