Luzifers Hofgesind


CD-R Folder (UFA55) - UFA MUZAK

Dark, mystical and emotional ambient.
A new Russian project inspired by the wors of Otto Rahn and Miguel Serrano.

Handnumbered edition including insert.

Tracklist :
1. Land of the Morning Star
2. Montsegur
3. Luzifers Hofgesind
4. White Polar Blood
5. Emerald Key
6. Last King of the Aurora
7. A-Mor
8. Land of the Evening Star
9. Winter's Reign (Barbarossa Umtrunk cover)


« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping