Tantum Melior


CD Digipak (125th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

After the success of 2018’s ”Metempsychosis” album, Nordvargr´s most song based recordings ever, we asked close friends and collaborators to create their own interpretations of songs from the album.
The result is an interesting blend of styles and methods that expands the Nordvargr universe even further.
Exclusive reworks by MZ. 412, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Visions, Kristoffer Oustad, Thorofon and more, the spirit of "Metempsychosis" mutates splendidly into new and unexpected territories....
Artwork by Dehn Sora.

1 Into The Cycle Of All And Nothing (Remix Mz.412) 2:46
2 Sweet Death Triumphant (Remix – Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio) 3:23
3 At The Crossroads Of Immortality (Remix – Vassafor) 6:26
4 Invocation For A Malignant Spirit (Remix – Visions) 4:41
5 Sweet Death Triumphant (Remix – Kristoffer Oustad) 4:28
6 Salve Teragmon (Remix – Spetsnaz) 3:37
7 Manifestation (Remix – Michael Idehall) 4:24
8 Sweet Death Triumphan (Remix – Thorofon) 3:56
9 Consolamentum (Remix – The Benjolin Codex) 3:56

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping