7" Vinyl (Galakthorrö 039) - GALAKTHORRO

Limited Edition 500 copies

Behind the heideggeresquely infused name Da-Sein lies concealed a musical duo residing in Madrid.
Musically imprinted with the spirit of the early days of Industrial, and their love of the sound of their MS 20, they create music for which there is no better place to materialise than in the Galakthorrö-Kosmos.
The platter, with its four songs, is full of variety, but is true to itself.
It covers a spectrum from danceable to destructive, held together by much darkness and the female vocals, distorted, fragmented – a Powerful Debut.
Hand-numbered limited edition of 500 copies.

A1 Niebo 4:06
A2 No Return 2:45
B1 Synthetic Blowjob 3:10
B2 Tonite 4:21

This is rare!
22.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back