The Nest


CD Digipack (78th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

10 years after the now cult classic album “The Starwheel”, Kammarheit finally offers us brand new material of his most complex work yet.
Pär Boström returns with his typical atmospheres that are both apocalyptic in vision and soothing to the soul, delivering a dense and compelling album of pure, awe-inspiring darkness and meditative ambience. With The Nest, Pär takes us on a subterranean journey through enormous halls of unfathomable depths, and with the new opus he demonstrates once again why he’s become one of the most respected artist in dark ambient.

1  Borgafjäll     2:35
2  Unsealed     6:25
3  Lower Halls     6:20
4  The Howl     2:51
5  Sphaerula     5:48
6  Hypogaeum     5:49
7  The Nest     5:50
8  Sung In Secret     5:31
9  Aeon     5:55

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping