Germanium Metallicum


CD Digipack (trutz CD 005) - TRUTZBURG-THULE

Only new material with an occidental sound fusion between martial, industrial, orchestral, Neofolk, Military and Apocalyptic Storm-composing.
Intense, dramatic and unbeatable.
High quality Power-mastered with a wide headromm of sounds.
The new album by VON THRONSTAHL is a musical revelation about old Europe between rebirth or death, freedome or slavery, uproar and revolution.
An apocalyptic journey with many international musicial guests from the genre.
Female Guest vocals by "Plastique" of WELLE ERDBALL and
NATCHA VON WYNN (erotic starlet from Switzerland).
This new work by VON THRONSTAHL combines the sounds of the earlier works with the composing quality of their latest album ‘SACRIFICARE’ and the intensity and power of ‘BELLUM SACRUM BELLUM’.

De-lux silver laminated digipak.

Tracklisting :
01. Self-Defense or Slavery
02. Heimatfreund/ Staatsfeind
03. Legrand / Cornet [ Rilke Zitat ]
04. The Global Monster-State
05. Sinnstiftung Total
06. Heimat, Kinder, Revolution
07. The Beauty of Live & Eternal War
08. The Guns & The Drums [ Irish Traditional ]
09. Respect The Hierarchy
10. Transzendente Militanz
11. L`Ennemi Mortel
12. Junge Wilde Tiere
13. Young Wild Animals [ Reprise ]
14. Widerspruch in Symphonie
15. Germania Irredenta
16. Germania Irrationalis
17. Germanium Metallicum
18. National Anarchy in The Eu
19. Let The World With The Sun Go Down

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping