Maximum Money Monster


CD Jewel Box (CSR 78 CD) - COLD SPRING

Re-issue of the legendary debut CD by Zeni Geva, originally released by Pathological Records in 1990.
Prepare yourself for the pounding, monolithic Japanese noise / doom / post-rock barrage that is Zeni Geva.
For fans of early Swans. Zeni Geva is Kazuyuki K. Null, Mitsuru Tabata (ex-Boredoms), Ikuo Taketani and Tatsuya Yoshida.
Comes with 3 bonus, previously unreleased tracks, recorded live in Tokyo 1988-1989.

Track Listing:
1. Slam King
2. Honowo (Blaze)
3. Blackout
4. Sweetheart
5. Guystick Bodie
6. Skullfuck
7. War Pig
8. On Suicide
9. War Pig (Live)
10. Skullfuck (Live)
11. Dead Car, Sun Crash (Live)

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping