Dreams (Early Recordings 1980-82)



No More is best known for the track ‘Suicide Commando’, an early minimalistic EBM piece.
This LP compiles the early work of the band and features material from early tapes, two early 7” releases (Suicide Commando and Too Late), the A Rose Is A Rose 10” release and a few previously unreleased tracks.
Possibly it has to do with the source of some of the material but the sound quality of this LP could have been better.
Besides that not all selected tracks are very strong.
It is nice to hear some of the previously unreleased material and the tape tracks.
The ‘Suicide Commando’ hit comes in two versions.

Tracklist :
A1 A Rose Is Rose 2:33
A2 Ain't Got A Clue 4:02
A3 Suicide Commando 3:20
A4 Dreams 2:07
A5 Ice Cold Waves 2:55
A6 Hypnotized 1:30
A7 In A White Room 3:29
B1 So Unreal 2:35
B2 Sounds Without Vision 2:43
B3 Suicide Commando 2:42
B4 Too Late 1:34
B5 Something Grows Up 3:11
B6 What? 2:28
B7 Dim The Lights 3:04
B8 Love 2:06

This is rare!
65.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping