Orphan in the Storm



The album of 2004 by this folk legend.
This recording also features performances and back up by Michael Moynihan and Robert Ferbrache, members of long standing neo-folk outfit Blood Axis.
LP comes with 2 inserts.

Tracklist :
A1 Orphan In The Storm 1:35
A2 Changes (Theme) 2:06
A3 What's The Wind If It's Not Free? 1:35
A4 Never So True Lyrics By – Nicholas Tesluk 1:57
A5 Icarus 2:22
A6 Embarkation 1:48
A7 Sailor's Song 1:58
A8 Song Of Pan 2:37
A9 The Reckoning 1:23
B1 Summer 2:24
B2 The Times They Ain't A-Changing 1:39
B3 Aphrodite 2:40
B4 Waiting For The Fall 2:04
B5 Twilight Of The West 8:35

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back