Afro Noise I (Volume 4)



Cut Hands reworked and remastered versions of some tracks from his Afro-noise project. Comes in a beautiful special edition on 180 gram vinyl mastered by Noel Summerville and featuring the magical vévé artwork of Mimsy DeBlois, in a one-off pressing of 750 copies.

A reclamation of the conscious through 16 pieces (split between vols. 3 + 4), from the opening ceremonial burning rush of the brand-new "Vaudou Take Me High" to the final entrancing morbid spell of "Nine-Night." Reworked or remastered versions of "Madwoman" and "Immersion" are included along with all the vinyl-unreleased tracks from 2011's Black Mamba.

Tracklist :
A1 Eat Them Like Bread
A2 El Palo Mayombe
A3 Black Mamba
A4 Inchantment
B1 River Mumma
B2 54 Needles
B3 Nzambi Ia Ngonde
B4 Nine-Night

19.50 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping