The Cathedral of Tears (Red Vinyl LP's + Picture 7")


2x12" + 7" Picture Disc (BAD VC34/NRP33) - NER / NEUROPA

Limited Edition 400 copies
As a continuing part of the 30th Anniversary Celebrations of the foundation of Death In June, ‘The Cathedral Of Tears’ compilation album, originally issued in 1991, is now released on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition double 12″ on RED Vinyl.

We offer the special edition including a bonus 7" Picture-Disc.
Also included is a large poster.

One final copy on stock!

Tracklist :
A1 Brown Book (Re-read)
A2 Burn Again
A3 Death Of A Man
B1 Rule Again (Instrumental)
B2 Touch Defiles
B3 Hidden Among The Leaves

C1 Red Dog - Black Dog
C2 Blood Victory (Instrumental)
C3 Brown Book (Original Totenkopf 6 Version 1987/1991)
D1 Cathedral Of Tears
D2 Blood Victory
D3 Brown Book (Whiphand 6 Version 1998)

E1 To Drown A Rose
E2 The Fog Of The World
F1 Europa: The Gates Of Hell

59.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back