Euro Cross [Ltd. 700 / Transparent Orange Vinyl]


LP (BADVC36-38-2) - NER

Limited Edition 700 copies

Limited edition of 700 copies in Transparent Orange Vinyl - << DISCOUNTED PRICE >>

This very special LP features re-recorded, stripped back acoustic 'Totenpop' versions of 15 of the best of 1992's “But, what ends when the Symbols shatter?” and 1995's “Rose Clouds of Holocaust” albums plus 'Leopard Flowers' from the same period which is generally considered one of the high points in Death In June's career.
These classics re-recorded in June 2005 and mixed and produced in December, 2008 were originally only available on the 2009 limited stone commemorative edition 'Symbols and Clouds : Euro Cross'.

01 Death is the Martyr of Beauty
02 Omen-Filled Season
03 He's disabled
04 Symbols of the Sun
05 The Mourner's Bench
06 Luther's Army
07 Because of Him
08 Years of Carrion
09 Little Black Angel
10 Rose Clouds of Holocaust
11 The Golden Wedding of Sorrow
12 Ku Ku Ku
13 Hollows of Devotion
14 But, what ends when the Symbols shatter?
15 Leopard Flowers

25.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping