First Reformed



The solid Black-Vinyl version

Lustmord albums have always been made from caves, crypts, car crashes, cosmological activity, the Los Alamos National Laboratory, and the site of the first ever nuclear detonation...

Vaultworks, Lustomord's own label was intended to release short editions of live CDs at his live shows but ended to be launched as a wider platform for his work in general.
Kick starting a planned series of new releases and reissues is the first time vinyl and CD release of his soundtrack to Paul Schrader's 2017 film First Reformed, starring Ethan Hawke, Amanda Seyfried, and Cedric Kyles.
The release features extended versions of the score formatted as a standalone album.
CD version has tracks formatted to crossfade into each other for a continuous listening experience.

A1 Revelation 6:59
A2 Hanstown Kills 4:20
A3 Discernment 6:22
B1 Eden 6:10
B2 Awakening 8:09
C1 Accursed 7:21
C2 Everlasting 8:05
D1 So Be It 8:49
D2 Venice 4:49

32.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these