The Stalker


LP (FR01001 ) - FLYCO

Very ellegant EBM minimal ambient-trancy electonic.
Very close to ANT-ZEN releases ...

Tracklist :
A1 Formant
A2 Play With Me
A3 Flipper
A4 Sei Shonagon
A5 Virtual Kids
A6 Morph
A7 Submerge

B1 Superhero
B2 Telephone
B3 Mi-Chan
B4 Rose
B5 Stalker
B6 Technokids
B7 Infinity

Nice Price!
8.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping

you may also be interested in these