The World That Summer (30 anniversary / 2016 re-edition on Red Vinyl with Black Splatters)


2xLP (PYLON 040) - PYLON

Limited Edition 300 copies

This is a limited edition for thr 30 years anniversary, a reissue of the original release.
All tracks are from 1985-1986 plus there are 3 bonus tracks re-recorded in 2005.

Deluxe gatefold jacket silver foil edition, with spot UV varnish, massive fold out poster.
RED / Black Splatter Vinyl edition, limited to 300 copies.

A1. Blood of Winter
A2. Hidden Among The Leaves
A3. Torture by Roses
A4. Come Before Christ And Murder Love
A5. Love Murder

B1. Rule Again
B2. Break The Black Ice
B3. Rocking Horse Night
B4. Blood Victory

C1. Death of A Man

D1. Torture By Roses (bonus recorded in 2005)
D2. Rocking Horse Night (bonus recorded in 2005)
D3. Come Before Christ and Murder Love (bonus recorded in 2005)

59.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping