With Promises of Death (Bloodred Vinyl)



Limited Edition 300 copies

Limited edition of 300 in bloodred vinyl

WITH PROMISES OF DEATH was the first new full length album from seminal death industrial legend BDN in 2015, eight years after the 2007 album called "1890" First released in 2015 and comes now as limited vinyl version again in an debossed cover and bloodred vinyl.
Extremly powerfull stuff.

Promises Of Death 6:20
Hate Is For Beginners 5:29
Tempting Murder 6:02
The Cover-Up 4:07
Incomprehensive Evil 5:41
To Die Lullabye 6:00
In The Shadows Of Death 4:57
The End Of Worlds 5:43

27.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping