Satan Takes a Holiday

Anton LaVey

2x Music Cassette (Kieh! Kieh! – #21) - KIEH! KIEH!

Limited Edition 50 copies

Satan Takes a Holiday.
Classical melodies collide with carnival-inspired tunes, all twisted into a dark vibe thanks to LaVey's wicked interpretation.
The macabre ambiance that often surrounds the legendary founder of the Church of Satan is perfectly captured in each track.
'Satan Takes a Holiday' is like Bach meets a haunted merry-go-round!

Anton LaVey, born 1930, was an American occultist, author and musician.
He is best known as the founder of the Church of Satan, which he established in San Francisco, California, in 1966.
LaVey's writings, particularly ‘The Satanic Bible’ (1969) outline the fundamental beliefs and practices of the Church of Satan.
LaVey's legacy has left a lasting impact on the occult and Pop Culture.

hand-numbered edition of 50 copies
Includes a set of 5 inserts.

A1  Satan Takes A Holiday (Instrumental)
A2  The Whirling Dervish
A3  Golden Earrings
A4  Thine Alone
B1  Answer Me
B2  Blue Prelude
B3  Band Organ Medley
C1  Chloe
C2  The More I See You
C3  Hello Central, Give Me No Man's Land
C4  Here Lies Love
C5  Honolulu Baby
D1  Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
D2  The Mooche
D3  If You Were The Only Girl
D4  Satan Takes A Holiday (vocal)
D5  Satanis Theme

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping