Conquest, Love & Self-Perseverance


CD Digipack (TW 1.127) - TWILIGHT RECORDS

Limited to only 444 copies.
Finally here comes the re-print of the third Ordo Equilibrio (now Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio) album originally released by Cold Meat Industry.
New packaging, new artwork and very limited!

Tracklist :
1 Phosphorous Ascending / Anthem Of Venus 5:01
2 Watching Lucifer Wander (Through The Sweet Dew Of Morning) 3:23
3 Mistress Of Hourglass Figure 2:50
4 Cleft Of Stainless Rose 3:13
5 In The Grassy Fields, Where The World Goes To Sleep (We Kissed This World Goodbye) Again 2:39
6 Cleansing The Tainted Face Of Reason 4:09
7 The Perplexity Of Hybris. I Glorify Myself 4:32
8 The Blind Are Leading The Blind Are Leading The Blind Are Leading The Blind 3:17
9 Let’s Celebrate The Exploration Of The Human Body 3:40
10 Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel Of Aptitude 4:14
11 Disrobed But In Stockings 3:48
12 Ouroboros, The Serpent Of Neither Beginning Or End 3:37
13 Man Always Forgets 4:41

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping