Bellum Esse



Limited Edition 270 copies

SOMNARE is the musical incarnation of Pilar Molina (Aura Noctis, Aeldaborn) and DP Rey (Wrong, The YTriple Corporation, Neverdie), created in 2013.
The idea behind SOMNARE is to dream from the perspective of your minds, a travel to the depths of your soul.
Compromising the consciousness and subconscious, the percussion reflects the inner struggle of each person.
The silence of its chords lead us to the most mystical darkness of our being, but at the same time the melody of the strings, takes us by through landscapes of melancholy.
Nature itself inspires us, creates hope to learn and evolve again and again. There is still hope for lost souls.

1 Ruhig
2 Bellum Esse
3 Passages Of Melancholy
4 Desertum Infnitus
5 Humanitatis Dormit
6 The Earth Slave
7 Ego
8 The Sun Carved My Tears

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping