Create Christ, Sailor Boy

HYPNOPAZUZU [Killing Joke + C93]


Hypnopazūzu is the duo of none other than the legendary gentlemen Youth (Killing Joke and 1008 other worlds) and David Tibet (Current 93 and 93 other worlds).
They both first skipped together on Current 93's debut album Nature Unveiled in 1983.
"Create Christ, Sailor Boy" is their new album, and their first as Hypnopazūzu.
93 years in the making, this elaborately-packaged 3-sided LP (it will have a laser etching on Side 4) contains ten songs and brings together spheres and planets for the Ultimate Hallucinatory PickNick.

1 Your Eyes In The Skittle Hills 5:35
2 Incidentally, Shaitan 1:28
3 Christmas With The Channellers 8:12
4 The Crow At Play 7:39
5 The Sex Of Stars 3:56
6 Magog At The Maypole 3:48
7 Sweet Sodom Singsongs 5:21
8 Pinocchio's Handjob 4:19
9 The Auras Are Escaping Into The Forest 7:30
10 Night Shout, Bird Tongue 4:14

16.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping