Dystopian Partycollection II


CD Digipack (Entartete Musikk 09) - ENTARTETE MUSIK

The second Dystopian Partycollection contain a mixture of orfan tracks, exclusive remixes and music that earlier only could be found on vinyl aswell as some intresting collaborations featuring some of the deepest undergrounds finest selection of artists.

A big variation of sounds and representing a wide timespan and alien transformations of the music in orbit round the fat planet Baby Doll.
The music was recorded 2009 – 2015, 12 tracks in 63 minutes.
Refined and supported by Trepaneringsritualen, Navicon Torture Technologies and Der Blutharsch and the Infinite Church of the Leading Hand. Observe this is a compilation of music recorded under different conditions on different occations, direction of sound and qualities vary and produce a strongly addictive cocktail of dystopian music from Deutsch Nepal.

1 Deutsch Nepal - How Low....2013 5:52
2 Deutsch Nepal - Ich Steh' Im Regen 6:09
3 Deutsch Nepal - Institution 3:29
4 Janitor - Social Report 5:10
5 Swollen - Rommel I Love U! 5:38
6 Janitor - Janitor 4:38
7 Navicon Torture Technologies / Deutsch Nepal - Victum Vermis 8:08
8 Deutsch Nepal - In The Other End Of The Bottle 6:06
9 Deutsch Nepal - The Lonely Comming Down 4:52
10 Deutsch Nepal - We Shall Live Again (Additional Vocals) 5:14
11 Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand - To The Earth 4:28
12 Deutsch Nepal - Rapist Park Junktion 3:15

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping