CD Jewel Box (LOKI 27) - LOKI

The second full length album is the continuation of the Velochrome recordings that have been started with the Saturn Gnosis contribution of First Law.
Voices from the edge of hearing, whispering ambient soundscapes and symphonielements building deep organic compositions that blend beautifully into a grand enigmatic atmosphere of winding darkness blowing through controlled cycles.
Music for connoisseurs!

1 Master Of The Universe 6:09
2 Theme For An Imaginary Skinflick 3:46
3 A Narrow Path 4:42
4 Who's Innocent? 3:48
5 The Other Side Of The Sun 3:55
6 Seven Heads 4:56
7 Velochrome -1 To 2 18:06
8 Despite Our Illusions / Hallway IX 5:48
9 And Hell Freezes Over 9:09

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping