For Those Who Love to Cause Pain


CD Digipak (None) - FREAK ANIMAL

Finnish power electronics unit is back with already third full length CD album.
All the known elements established with ”Violence in Heat” (2017) and ”Your Weakness Feeds My Cruelty” (2018) are present in the 2020 album.
Instead of remaining stagnant, Contortus have managed to inject healthy amount of new elements into their work.
Dark and brooding soundscapes are drifting between violent and physical songs, vicious echo makes vocals more striking than before.
Among contemporary power electronics, Contortus stands out with their talented craftmanship and compositions.
It is sheer vulgar violence, yet with high dose of artistic merit!

1 Unloved
2 Mistake
3 Forever Rape
4 Empathy Is Mental Disorder
5 Bayonette Fuck
6 Brutalizer
7 Cold And Callous
8 I Sink Alone
9 Perfect Hatred
10 End Of The World
13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping