CD Jewel Box (TP004 / Aum 009 ) - TOPHETH PROPHET

Second installation in the “Fauna” series.
Field recordings, endless drones, electroacoustic sounds and femal voice.

1 The Forest Made Of Rain And Frogs
2 A Frog Gets Over His Fear Of Water Featuring [Vargan] - Chaos As Shelter
3 The Frog Gone Away With The Wind
4 Women Of Rain Forest
5 One More Song About Frog
6 The Woman Of The Forest And Clouds Like Sheep
7 The Forest's Song For Big Red Frog
8 The Old Frog's Dream Featuring [Vargan] - Chaos As Shelter
9 The Travel Of Water Frog To Neighbour's Forest Through The Rains
10 Wet Frog Getting Cold

Nice Price!
6.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping