A Handful of Dust and Ashes


CD Digipack (ZOHAR 013-2 ) - ZOHARUM

„A Handful of Dust and Ashes” is a collection of tracks recorded during various occasions, but united here by a peculiar sediment of dust and rust; it’s a journey in time to strictly limited “A Handful of Dust”, published by Cynfeirdd, and to “Opium”, amounts of which are long sold out and yearned for by those in search of lost time.
The (re)collection is crowned by three tracks performed live in Barcelona and Bologna in 2008 and 2009.

1 Miniatura pt 1
2 Franco
3 Miniatura pt 2
4 Secrets Of The Continent
5 Miniatura pt 3
6 Ominous Morning Din
7 Miniatura pt 4
8 Arma Virumque Cano
9 XX Century Alchemy
10 Untitled
11 Opium
12 Adormidero
13 Let There Be Night
14 Absoluta
15 Invocation (live)
16 The Chase (live)
17 Stormchaser (live)

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping