Inner Pale Sun


CD Digisleeve (159th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

Continuing with the re-issues of Arcana’s discography, this is their 4th album, originally released in 2002 and also for the first time on vinyl as standard and special edition.
“Inner Pale Sun” sees a continuity in Arcana’s staple sonorities of hypnotic melodies, percussive elements, dulcimer and guitars, overlaid with soaring ethereal vocals. Creating an impressive and hauntingly genuine medieval atmosphere that is uniquely theirs.
This re-issue also includes the track “Body of Sin” as a bonus.

01 My cold Sea
02 Lovelorn
03 Icons
04 We rise above
05 Innocent Child
06 Song of the Dead Sun
07 Season of Thought
08 Closure
09 Body of Sin (Bonus Track)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping